The leading manufacturer of   high-quality, high-precision workholding since 1933.
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Riten Industries, Inc.

Riten Industries
1100 Lakeview Avenue
Washington court House, Ohio 43160

Phone: 740-335-5353
Toll Free: 800-338-0027
Fax: 740-335-4622

 

Andy Lachat – President / International Sales
a.lachat@riten.com

Tom Downs – Director, Sales and Marketing
t.downs@riten.com

Mitchell Kirby – V. P. Mfg / Quotation Requests
m.kirby@riten.com

Matt Williams – Quotation Requests
m.williams@riten.com

Misty Rucker – Customer Service Manager
m.rucker@riten.com

Tricia Simon – Controller
t.simon@riten.com

Thomas Spratt– Regional Sales Manager
(AL, AR, FL, GA, NY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI)
t.spratt@riten.com

Allen Boehnlein – Regional Sales Manager
(IL, KY, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, Canada, Brazil)
a.boehnlein@riten.com

Mark Meador – Regional Sales Manager
(AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, LA, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY)
m.meador@riten.com

Samuel Duran – Director of Sales Mexico
s.duran@riten.com

Live Centers, Dead Centers & Face Drivers - Riten Industries, Inc. - 
  
Solutions, not excuses. Shows 2014 ISO 9001:2000 - Made in the USA View Online Catalog New CAD Drawings Product Videoss Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Rhode IslandNew YorkPennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Rhode Island, NY (Long Island)North & South Carolina, West Virginia, VirginiaTennessee, Georgia, Alabama, MississippiMichiganOhio and KentuckyIllinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Upper Part of Michigan, Minnesota & The DakotasKansas and MissouriTexas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, N. Mexico, ArkansasWashington, Montana, Idaho, Oregon Wyoming, Utah, Colorado Southern California, ArizonaIndianaFlorida Distributors - OntarioDistributors – AlbertaDistributors – British ColumbiaDistributors – Manitoba