• Follow Us:
PRODUCT SEARCH:
Enter a keyword or part number in the box below:

 Go
* Part numbers for custom tooling are not searchable on our online catalog

United States

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS:

Please find your location and click on the link to get contact for Factory Representatives in your area.

 

 

 

Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, UP of Michigan and The Dakotas

The Whittemore Company

1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.

Addison, IL 60101-4312

Tel: 630-458-1400

Fax: 630-458-1417

Dave Zaval

(Owner, All Territories. Northern portion of Chicago,

northern and west-central Illinois, southern Wisconsin)

Cell: 847-207-7801

E-Mail: dave@whittemore-inc.com

Mike Flannery

(Southern portion of Chicago,

east-central and southern Illinois, Indiana)

Cell: 610-745-7088

E-Mail: mikef@whittemore-inc.com

Mike Dulmes

(Wisconsin – most counties; UP of Michigan)

Cell: 920-698-1431

E-Mail: mike@whittemore-inc.com

Dan Reasoner

(Iowa, Nebraska)

Cell: 515-290-2782

E-Mail: dan@whittemore-inc.com

Kurt Wasieleski

(Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Cell: 651.331.8984

E-Mail: kurt@whittemore-inc.com

Regional Sales Manager

Allen Boehnlein

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: a.boehnlein@riten.com

Kansas, Missouri

Access Sales

5845 Horton Suite 201

Mission, KS 66202

Tel: 913-432-8266

Fax: 913-432-4279

E-Mail:Info@asareps.com

Brian Heil 

Cell: 913-205-8710

E-Mail: brian@asareps.com

Chuck Warden

Cell: 913-707-4388

E-Mail: chuck@asareps.com

Jim Doherty

Cell: 785-342-5008

Office: 913-432-8266

E-Mail: JimRD@asareps.com

Regional Sales Manager

Allen Boehnlein

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: a.boehnlein@riten.com

Michigan

E.H. & Associates, LLC

28351 Beck Road
Suite G-1, Wixom, MI 48393

Tel: 248-869-2100

Fax: 248-869-2101

Barry Karlson

1180 Argo SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Tel: 616-940-2798

Cell: 616-485-5459

Fax: 616-940-2785

E-Mail: karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net

Greg Baumker

Cell: 586-484-9775

E-Mail: gbaumker@gmail.com

Gary Ozias

3088 Charity
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Cell: 248-568-7783

E-Mail: gozias@wowway.com

Regional Sales Manager

Allen Boehnlein

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: a.boehnlein@riten.com

Southern California, Arizona

Bullock Tooling & Accessories Inc.

1621 Candlewood Dr. Upland, CA 91784

Tel: 909-593-8167

Fax: 909-596-6071

Richard Bullock PresidentCell: 909-630-6175E-Mail: rhbwlb@msn.comWebsite: www.btasocal.com

 

Northern California, Nevada

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico

 Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

 

North & South Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia

Applied Technical Products, Inc.

Tom Wright

199 Nottingham WayGalax, VA 24333

Tel: 276-233-4321

Fax: 800-391-6076

E-Mail: twright4321@comcast.net

Chad Pilson

Cell: 276-692-5200

Home: 276-233-3380

E-Mail: chad.pilson@gmail.com

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, N. Mexico, Arkansas

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island, New York

Walter K. Coleman Co.

Tab Tabellario

Email: tab@cox.net

Cell: 401-255-0399

Eric Meehan

Email: ericwkcoleman@cox.net

Cell: 401-255-0402

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida

RWA – Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc.

AL, MS, FL-Panhandle, TN
(west of Nashville)
:

Danny Carr

767 County Road 80, Woodville, AL 35776

Mobile:704-860-3227

E-Mail: dcarr@rwamktg.com

GA, TN (Nashville east)

Chase Oldham

3730 Upper Oaks Rd., Macon, GA 31211

Tel: 704-614-4898 (cell)

E-Mail: coldham@rwamktg.com

FL:

Chris Roberts

Tel: 704-616-4635

E-Mail: croberts@rwamktg.com

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, NY (Long Island)

A & N Sales

20 Roberta Ave

Collingdale, PA 19023

Tel: 610-909-2295

Fax: 610-461-2201

Nick Casale

Cell:  610-909-2295

E. PA (zip codes beginning with 17 and 18 and east), MD, DE, NY City, and Long Island.

Email: nickcasale@ansales.com

Outside Sales :

Sam Casale

Cell: 610-909-2296

Email:  samcasale@ansales.com

Ray Casale

Cell: 610-909-2297

Email:  raycasale@ansales.com

Pete Posavec

Cell: 610-659-5610

Email:  peteposavec@ansales.com

Inside Sales :

Office Phone:  610-461-2200

Office Fax:  610-461-2201

John Sacchetti

Email:  john@ansales.com

Nick Schoppy

Email:  nschoppy@ansales.com


Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622


Tom Meehan

Western PA

E-Mail: TMeehan@FactoryLink.com

Website: www.factorylink.com

Phone:  814-322-6411


Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Washington, Montana, Idaho, Oregon

Riten Industries, Inc.1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Kentucky, Ohio

Brian Beachy

IPS Group

Cell: 937-689-2448<

strong>Fax: 937-641-8975

E-Mail: brian@IPStooling.com

www.IPSTooling.com

Jeff Richmond

IPS Group

Cell: 937-475-8302

E-Mail: jeff@IPStooling.com

www.IPSTooling.com

Regional Sales Manager

Allen Boehnlein

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: a.boehnlein@riten.com

Professional Membership

 

 

Notice to Riten distributors:

If you do not see your listing, please contact Riten at 1-800-338-0027.

© 2015 Riten Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved / Privacy Policy
Menu Title