• Follow Us:
PRODUCT SEARCH:
Enter a keyword or part number in the box below:

 Go
* Part numbers for custom tooling are not searchable on our online catalog

United States

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS:

Please find your location and click on the link to get contact for Factory Representatives in your area.

 

 

 

Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, UP of Michigan and The Dakotas

The Whittemore Company

1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.

Addison, IL 60101-4312

Tel: 630-458-1400

Fax: 630-458-1417

Dave Zaval

(Owner, All Territories. Northern portion of Chicago,

northern and west-central Illinois, southern Wisconsin)

Cell: 847-207-7801

E-Mail: dave@whittemore-inc.com

Mike Flannery

(Southern portion of Chicago,

east-central and southern Illinois, Indiana)

Cell: 610-745-7088

E-Mail: mikef@whittemore-inc.com

Mike Dulmes

(Wisconsin – most counties; UP of Michigan)

Cell: 920-698-1431

E-Mail: mike@whittemore-inc.com

Dan Reasoner

(Iowa, Nebraska)

Cell: 515-290-2782

E-Mail: dan@whittemore-inc.com

Kurt Wasieleski

(Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Cell: 651.331.8984

E-Mail: kurt@whittemore-inc.com

Regional Sales Manager

Kent Hizer

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: k.hizer@riten.com

Kansas, Missouri

Access Sales

5845 Horton Suite 201

Mission, KS 66202

Tel: 913-432-8266

Fax: 913-432-4279

E-Mail:Info@asareps.com

Brian Heil 

Cell: 913-205-8710

E-Mail: brian@asareps.com

Chuck Warden

Cell: 913-707-4388

E-Mail: chuck@asareps.com

Jim Doherty

Cell: 785-342-5008

Office: 913-432-8266

E-Mail: JimRD@asareps.com

Regional Sales Manager

Kent Hizer

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: k.hizer@riten.com

Michigan

E.H. & Associates, LLC

28351 Beck Road
Suite G-1, Wixom, MI 48393

Tel: 248-869-2100

Fax: 248-869-2101

Barry Karlson

1180 Argo SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Tel: 616-940-2798

Cell: 616-485-5459

Fax: 616-940-2785

E-Mail: karlsonbg@sbcglobal.net

Greg Baumker

Cell: 586-484-9775

E-Mail: gbaumker@gmail.com

Gary Ozias

3088 Charity

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Cell: 248-568-7783

E-Mail: gozias@wowway.com

Regional Sales Manager

Kent Hizer

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: k.hizer@riten.com

Southern California

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel:  740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Northern California, Nevada

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel:  740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico

Jerry Hanson, President

JD Hanson & Associates

5961 Crestbrook Drive

Morrison, CO 80465

E-Mail:jerry@jdhanson.com

Cell:303-915-4742

Fax: 303-496-0231


Titus Kleppinger

1160 Pond Side Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80911

E-Mail:titus@jdhanson.com

Cell:719-321-2782


Mike Englebrecht

1415 N Country Club Dr. #2089

Mesa, AZ 85201

E-Mail:Mike@jdhanson.com

Cell: 480-271-2011


Billy Blalock

2826 E 3025 North

Layton, UT 84040

E-Mail:billy@jdhanson.com

Cell:801-540-9987

Fax: 303-496-0231


Website: www.jdhanson.com

 

North & South Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia

Applied Technical Products, Inc.

Tom Wright

199 Nottingham WayGalax, VA 24333

Tel: 276-233-4321

Fax: 800-391-6076

E-Mail: twright4321@comcast.net

Chad Pilson

Cell: 276-692-5200

Home: 276-233-3380

E-Mail: chad.pilson@gmail.com

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, N. Mexico, Arkansas

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

Connecticut, New York, Long Island

Gary Popielasz

Cell:401-255-0399

E-mail:garywkcoleman@cox.net


Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail:t.spratt@riten.com

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Rhode Island,

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail:t.spratt@riten.com

Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida

RWA – Ron Wallace & Associates, Inc.

FL (except Panhandle),
Puerto Rico
:

Dale Bond

3951 Voorne Street

Mobile:704-616-4635

E-Mail: dbond@rwamktg.com

 

GA, Southern AL, Southern MS, FL-Panhandle only

Chase Oldham

3730 Upper River Rd., Macon, GA 31211

Tel: 704-614-4898 (cell)

E-Mail: coldham@rwamktg.com

TN, Northern AL,Northern MS

Chris Weddle

1115 Stafford Drive, Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Tel: 704-860-3227 (cell)

E-Mail: gweddle@rwamktg.com

Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, NY (Long Island)

Riten Industries, Inc.

1100 Lakeview Avenue

Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Tel: 740-335-5353

Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622


Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Spratt

Cell:803-493-1011

E-mail: t.spratt@riten.com

Washington, Montana, Idaho, Oregon

Mark Clark

Cell: 740-335-5353

Fax740-335-4622

Kentucky, Ohio

Brian Beachy

IPS Group

Cell: 937-689-2448<

strong>Fax: 937-641-8975

E-Mail: brian@IPStooling.com

www.IPSTooling.com

Jeff Richmond

IPS Group

Cell: 937-475-8302

E-Mail: jeff@IPStooling.com

www.IPSTooling.com

Regional Sales Manager

Kent Hizer

Cell: 574-850-4118

E-mail: k.hizer@riten.com

Professional Membership

 

 

Notice to Riten distributors:

If you do not see your listing, please contact Riten at 1-800-338-0027.

© 2015 Riten Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved / Privacy Policy
Menu Title