SEARCH Part # or Keyword:
PRODUCT SEARCH:
Enter a keyword or part number in the box below:

 Go
* Part numbers for custom tooling are not searchable on our online catalog

Contact Us

Riten Industries, Inc.

Riten Industries

1100 Lakeview Avenue
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Phone: 740-335-5353
Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

 

Andy Lachat – President / International Sales
a.lachat@riten.com

Kent Hizer – National Sales Manager
(IL, KY, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, Canada, Brazil)
k.hizer@riten.com

Thomas Spratt – Regional Sales Manager
(AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA ,VT, WV)
t.spratt@riten.com

Ben Bryan – Regional Sales Manager
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, MT, WY, CO, WA, OR, ID, CA, NV, AZ)
b.bryan@riten.com

Mitchell Kirby – V. P. Mfg / Quotation Requests
m.kirby@riten.com

Matt Williams – Quotation Requests
m.williams@riten.com

Misty Rucker – Customer Service Manager
m.rucker@riten.com

Tricia Simon – Controller
t.simon@riten.com

Samuel Duran – Mexico
s.duran@riten.com

© 2022 Riten Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved / Privacy Policy