• Follow Us:
PRODUCT SEARCH:
Enter a keyword or part number in the box below:

 Go
* Part numbers for custom tooling are not searchable on our online catalog

Contact Us

Riten Industries, Inc.

Riten Industries

1100 Lakeview Avenue
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Phone: 740-335-5353
Toll Free: 800-338-0027

Fax: 740-335-4622

 

Andy Lachat – President / International Sales
a.lachat@riten.com

Tom Downs – Director, Sales and Marketing
t.downs@riten.com

Mitchell Kirby – V. P. Mfg / Quotation Requests
m.kirby@riten.com

Matt Williams – Quotation Requests
m.williams@riten.com

Misty Rucker – Customer Service Manager
m.rucker@riten.com

Tricia Simon – Controller
t.simon@riten.com

Thomas Spratt– Regional Sales Manager
(AL, AR, FL, GA, NY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI)
t.spratt@riten.com

Allen Boehnlein – Regional Sales Manager
(IL, KY, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, Canada, Brazil)
a.boehnlein@riten.com

Jeff Stoesser – Regional Sales Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
j.stoesser@riten.com

Andy Lachat – President/International Sales
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
a.lachat@riten.com

© 2015 Riten Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved / Privacy Policy
Menu Title